Management Committee 2020

Chair – Web Matthews

Acting Chair – Cliff Depass

Acting Vice Chair – Jeff Allen

Treasurer – Cynthia Drummond

Assistant Treasurer – Sam Baber

Secretary – Doreen Briscoe

Assistant Secretary – Carl Gilling

Fixture Secretary – Wesley Briscoe

Youth Co-ordinator – Kenroy Stewart

Child Welfare Officer – Lawrence Smith

Club Captain – Jake Reid

Committee Member – Son Daley

Co-optee Committee Member – Theo Gordon 


Club Manager – to be confirmed

Club Vice Captain – Jack Baber

Coaching Co-ordinator – Ricardo Williams

Second Team Captain – to be confirmed

Third Team Captain – Milverton Pearson

Tea Caterer Co-ordinator – Jean Bowen

Club Scorers – Lincoln Reid & Carl Gilling

Website Administrator – Carl Gilling

Selection Member – Jake Reid

Selection Member – Milverton Pearson

Selection Member – Lincoln Reid

Selection Member – to be confirmed

Selection Member – to be confirmed

Grounds Co-ordinators – Lawrence Smith, Son Daley & Tom Virgo